Skip links

Create Connected Change

Create connected change impressions and leitmotifs of the current social media campaign. Special focus is placed on the areas of railways, mobile machines and geology, where the optiMEAS experts have many years of expertise. Digital better on rail Avoid damage, increase availability, improve quality! The
optiMEAS Lösungen für Schienenverkehr

Monitoring of railway components

Testing railway components in the on-board network. Functional tests and performance measurements under real conditions are indispensable for the development and testing of traction unit components. In the on-board network, a few but sometimes large consumers that are frequently switched on and off cause voltage peaks, high currents and large reactive power components. In addition, there are micro-interruptions of the power supply at the current collector

Business with Her(t)z

Anniversary Statements Voices of the optiMEASler on the occasion of the 10th anniversary. After the anniversary, it was important to us to let the employees who have brought optiMEAS this far have their say. Here you will find excerpts from their view of optiMEAS. Furthermore we would like to thank them again

Motorcycle tour 2020

Motorcycle Tour 2020 Hello dear friends of optiMEAS! As every year, the motorbike riders optiMEASler are on a motorcycle tour with friends. The bikers left yesterday morning. With this in mind, we wish our bikers a great and above all safe ride! "Four
create connected change 10 years

Anniversary: 10 years optiMEAS

We celebrate 10 years optiMEAS! Virtually we let the corks pop. Thanks to customers, suppliers, partners and colleagues for a decade of great cooperation. We have achieved a lot. Now we are looking forward to shaping the digital future together in the best possible way after the
optiMEAS Predictive Maintenance

predictive maintenance

Recognizing today what will not work tomorrow. The increasing digitalization of industrial processes requires an adjustment on management level in the form of marketable products and services.

CIFA Betonpumpe ausgestattet mit dem SmartMINI fuer Predictive Maintanace

condition monitoring

Condition monitoring of concrete pumps. Zoomlion CIFA Deutschland GmbH in Urbach is a manufacturer of concrete machines such as mixers, mixing plants, concrete pumps or tunnel spraying machines. CIFA concrete pumps stand out from the competition thanks to a completely flexible support system and their Carbotech series (carbon mast and kinematic elements). Headquarters of the
Software Entwicklung vom Konzept bis zum Produkt mit optiMEAS

Frequency monitoring

LTTneo - Software development on a high level. On behalf of LTT Labortechnik Tasler GmbH optiMEAS has developed the powerful software LTTneo for frequency monitoring for the fast LTT24 TransientRecorders LTT Labortechnik Tasler GmbH specializes in patented real-time data acquisition systems with high speed and accuracy. The multifunctional measurement technology comes
Prozesse am Flughafen optimiert durch optiMEAS

Measuring insert

The northernmost airport in the EU. Temperatures of up to -30 degrees Celsius can be expected at Ivalo Airport in Finland in winter. Finnair departs daily from here to Helsinki. The winter months are high season in Ivalo. Winter sports enthusiasts from all over the world then arrive
MTO Sportwagen mit smartMINI Dashboard

Racing Ditigal

Smart on the ring. While Rock am Ring is all about music, "smart am Ring" is about the digital innovation of a connectivity box - the optiMEAS smartMINI + dashboard. In a sleek Porsche, the smartMINI speeds around the circuit and enables the driver to control the car via

Links überspringen

Social Advertising kinderleicht: Leadgenerierungs-Kampagne mit Social DNA

Social Advertising kinderleicht. In Zusammenarbeit mit Social DNA und anhand unseres Kinderbuchs ,,Digi...wer, was?'' haben wir eine erfolgreiche Leadkampagne erzielen können und somit das Thema Digitalisierung auch unseren ,,Kleinen'' näher gebracht. Die zweistufige Brand Awareness-Kampagne Wie schon der letzte Post durchscheinen ließ, startete die zweistufige

Create Connected Change

Create Connected Change Impressionen und Leitmotive der aktuellen Social Media Kampagne. Speziell im Fokus stehen die Bereiche Bahn, mobile Maschinen und Geologie, bei denen die Experten der optiMEAS schon über langjährige Expertise verfügen. Digital besser auf der Schiene Schäden vermeiden, Verfügbarkeit erhöhen, Qualität verbessern! Der
optiMEAS Lösungen für Schienenverkehr

Überwachung von Bahnkomponenten

Bahnkomponenten im Bordnetz testen. Für die Entwicklung und Erprobung von Triebfahrzeugkomponenten sind Funktionstests und Leistungsmessungen unter Realbedingungen unverzichtbar. Im Bordnetz verursachen wenige, aber teilweise große Verbraucher, die häufig an- und ausgeschaltet werden, Spannungsspitzen, hohe Ströme und große Blindleistungsanteile. Hinzu kommen Mikrounterbrechungen der Stromzufuhr am Stromabnehmer

Business mit Her(t)z

Anniversary Statements Stimmen der optiMEASler zum 10-Jährigen.   Nach dem Jubiläum war es uns ein Anliegen die Mitarbeiter, die optiMEAS so weit gebracht haben zu Wort kommen zu lassen. Hier finden Sie Ausschnitte aus ihrem Blick  auf optiMEAS. Des Weiteren bedanken wir uns natürlich nochmal

Motorradtour 2020

Motorradtour 2020 Hallo liebe Freunde der optiMEAS! Wie in jedem Jahr sind die Motorradfahrrenden optiMEASler auch dieses Jahr wieder mit Freunden auf einer Motorradtour. Die Biker sind gestern morgen aufgebrochen. In diesem Sinne, wünschen wir unseren Bikern eine tolle und vor allem sichere Fahrt! »Vier
create connected change 10 years

Jubiläum: 10 Jahre optiMEAS

Wir feiern 10 Jahre optiMEAS! Virtuell lassen wir die Korken knallen. Danke an Kunden, Lieferanten, Partner und Kollegen für eine Dekade grandioser Zusammenarbeit. Wir haben eine Menge auf den Weg gebracht. Jetzt freuen wir uns darauf, die digitale Zukunft gemeinsam optimal zu gestalten nach dem
optiMEAS Predictive Maintenance

Predictive Maintenance

Heute erkennen, was Morgen nicht funktioniert. Die zunehmende Digitalisierung von industriellen Prozessen erfordert auch auf Managementebene eine Anpassung in Form von marktfähigen…

CIFA Betonpumpe ausgestattet mit dem SmartMINI fuer Predictive Maintanace

Condition Monitoring

Condition Monitoring von Betonpumpen. Zoomlion CIFA Deutschland GmbH in Urbach ist Hersteller von Betonmaschinen wie Mischern, Mischwerken, Betonpumpen oder Tunnel­spritz­maschinen. Dabei heben sich die CIFA Betonpumpen durch ein vollkommen flexibles Abstützsystem und deren Carbotech Serie (Carbon Mast- und Kinematikelemente) von ihrer Konkurrenz ab. Hauptsitz des
Software Entwicklung vom Konzept bis zum Produkt mit optiMEAS

Frequenzüberwachung

LTTneo – Softwareentwicklung auf hohem Niveau. Im Auftrag der LTT Labortechnik Tasler GmbH hat optiMEAS die leistungsstarke Software LTTneo zur Frequenzüberwachung für die schnellen LTT24-TransientRecorder entwickelt Die LTT Labortechnik Tasler GmbH spezialisiert sich auf patentierte Echtzeit-Datenerfassungssysteme mit hoher Geschwindigkeit und Genauigkeit. Die multifunktionale Messtechnik kommt
Prozesse am Flughafen optimiert durch optiMEAS

Messeinsatz

Der Nördlichste Flughafen der EU. Mit Temperaturen von bis zu -30 Grad Celsius ist am Flughafen Ivalo in Finnland im Winter zu rechnen. Von hier aus startet Finnair täglich nach Helsinki. In den Wintermonaten ist in Ivalo Hochsaison. Wintersportler aus aller Welt kommen dann an