Skip links

Software optiMEAS Digitization Solutions optiMEAS Industrien SOLUTIONS Industries

Industry-specific & application-oriented for the optimal solution

Whether in rail transport, construction, production or plant engineering - data is generated in every branch of industry. Therefore, we offer high-quality devices from our own production, which also serve as data loggers and gateways specialized for their field.

Distributed and mobile systems

Movable goods and machines are in a different place at any time. Nevertheless, or precisely because of this, it is important to always keep an eye on the operating data. The current status of the machine and any errors that may occur can be analysed and, if necessary, corrected by remote maintenance, or in the best case even prevented in advance. The harsh environment on e.g. construction sites or railways places special demands on the installed equipment.

Stationary systems

Compared to mobile machines, fixed production plants or other stationary systems often have a completely different requirement profile. Ensuring a stable connection is less of a challenge than, for example, ensuring the lowest possible latency for milisecond responses to events. With our many years of experience in this sector, we can make your industrial digitalisation a reality.

optiMEAS Lösungen für Schienenverkehr

Rail transport

In the field of railway industry offers optiMEAS Products for online diagnosis (condition monitoring) for locomotives or entire trains.

Whether localization of locomotives & wagons, fleet management, temperature monitoring or a mileage counter. By processing a very large number of data channels such as drives, battery voltages, doors and toilet tanks, complete trains can be maintained with foresighted maintenance using intelligent diagnostic systems.

Mobile machines

Especially in machine technology, a smooth flow of work processes is of particular importance. The monitoring of mobile machines, plant components (such as pumps and motors) as well as of structures and the associated mobile and intelligent diagnosis of vehicles is one of our core competencies. Whether as a flexible gateway at the test bench, as a black box system for localization and evaluation of hidden error sources in control units & vehicles or as a robust remote maintenance solution in mobile machines.

Mobile Maschinen
optiMEAS Lösungen für Energie und Umwelt

Energy & Environment

Specially designed as an intelligent diagnostic system for use in the field of power engineering or plant construction offers optiMEAS Monitoring systems that are adapted to the requirements of the energy industry. High investment security & operational reliability, high dielectric strength and insulation clearances, as well as a wide supply voltage range with tested IT security. Events can be isolated and evaluated or data can be continuously collected and recorded. The system can be seamlessly integrated into switchgear and substations.

Mining & Geology

Specially developed for geological and geophysical measurements, our mobile measuring systems are used for self-sufficient acquisition, storage and evaluation of seismic data. The synchronous monitoring of seismic events in nature and in civil engineering allows for timely alarming when limit values are exceeded, thus enabling the localization of seismic processes and the qualification of events that can trigger an alarm according to customer-specific requirements. At the same time, permanent measurement, long-term monitoring and documentation of specific parameters is carried out.

Förderturm Bergbau
optiMEAS Lösungen für Anlagenbau und Produktion

Equipment & Production

The basis for intelligent plant automation is the collection and evaluation of large amounts of data. With regard to this optiMEAS IoT solutions to make your data streams more accessible for process optimization and automation From the edge device to the cloud to the user interface, we manage the digital transformation of your machine and plant automation technology. Thanks to continuous and loss-free data transmission, the foundation for flexible automation systems can be laid.

Do you have questions about our products?

We look forward to hearing from you and presenting our products as well as our extensive consulting services.

Links überspringen

Software optiMEAS Digitalisierungslösungen optiMEAS Industrien LÖSUNGEN Industrien

Branchenspezifisch & anwendungsorientiert zur optimalen Lösung

Ob im Schienenverkehr, im Baugewerbe, der Produktion, oder in der Anlagentechnik - Daten entstehen in jedem Industriezweig. Daher bieten wir hochwertige Geräte aus eigener Fertigung, die zugleich als Datenlogger und Gateway dienen spezialisiert für ihren Bereich.

Verteilte und bewegliche Systeme

Bewegliche Güter und Maschinen befinden sich zu jeder Zeit an einem anderen Ort. Dennoch, oder gerade deshalb, ist es wichtig die Betriebsdaten stets im Blick zu haben. Der aktuelle Zustand der Maschine und eventuell auftretende Fehler können dadurch per Fernwartung analysiert und ggf. behoben werden, oder im besten Fall sogar im vorhinein verhindert werden. Die raue Umgebung auf z.b. Baustellen, oder der Schiene, stellen besondere Anforderungen an die eingebauten Geräte.

Stationäre Systeme

Im Vergleich zu mobilen Maschinen gibt es bei feststehenden Produktionsanlagen oder anderen stationären Systemen oftmals ein ganz unterschieliches Anforderungsprofil. Das Sicherstellen einer stabilen Verbindung stellt eine geringere Herausforderung dar als beispielsweise eine kleinsmögliche Latenz für milisekunden genaue Reaktionen auf Ereignisse. Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in diesem Sektor verwirklichen wir Ihre industriellen Digitalisierung.

optiMEAS Lösungen für Schienenverkehr

Schienenverkehr

Im Bereich der Bahnwirtschaft bietet optiMEAS Produktezur Online-Diagnose (Condition Monitoring) für Lokomotiven oder gesamte Züge.

Ob Lokalisierung von Lokomotiven & Waggons, Flottenmanagement, Temperaturmonitoring oder einem Laufkilometerzähler. Durch die Verarbeitung von sehr vielen Datenkanälen wie Antrieben, Batteriespannungen, Türen und Toilettentanks lassen sich komplette Züge über intelligente Diagnosesysteme vorausschauender Instand halten.

Mobile Maschinen

Besonders in der Maschinentechnik ist ein reibungsloser Ablauf der Arbeitsprozesse von besonderer Wichtigkeit. Die Überwachung von mobilen Maschinen, Anlageteilen (wie Pumpen und Motoren) sowie von Bauwerken und die damit verknüpfte mobile und intelligente Diagnose von Fahrzeugen ist einer unserer Kernkompetenzen. Ob als flexibles Gateway am Prüfstand, als Blackbox System zur Lokalisierung und Bewertung von versteckten Fehlerquellen in Steuergeräten & Fahrzeugen oder als robuste Fernwartungslösung in Mobilen Maschinen.

Mobile Maschinen
optiMEAS Lösungen für Energie und Umwelt

Energie & Umwelt

Speziell konzipiert als ein intelligentes Diagnosesystem zur Anwendung im Bereich der Energietechnik oder dem Anlagenbau bietet optiMEAS Überwachungssysteme die an die Anforderungen der Energiewirtschaft angepasst sind. Hohe Investitionssicherheit & Betriebssicherheit, große Spannungsfestigkeit und Isolationsabstände, sowie ein großer Versorgungsspannungsbereich mit geprüfter IT-Sicherheit. Es lassen sich Ereignisse isolieren und bewerten oder kontinuierlich Daten erfassen und aufzeichnen. Das System kann sich nahtlos in Schaltanlagen und Umspannstationen einpassen.

Bergbau & Geologie

Speziell für geologische und geophysikalische Messungen entwickelt, fungieren unsere mobilen Messsysteme zum autarken Erfassen, Speichern und Bewerten von seismischen Daten. Die synchrone Überwachung seismischer Ereignisse in der Natur und im Bauwesen ermöglicht eine rechtzeitige Alarmierung bei der Überschreitung von Grenzwerten.Dies dient der Lokalisierung seismischer Vorgänge und Qualifizierung von Ereignissen, die eine Alarmierung nach kundenspezifischen Vorgaben auslösen können. Gleichzeitig erfolgt eine permanente Messung, Langzeitüberwachung und Dokumentation spezifischer Parameter.

Förderturm Bergbau
optiMEAS Lösungen für Anlagenbau und Produktion

Anlagen & Produktion

Die Grundlage für intelligente Anlagenautomatisierung ist die Sammlung und Auswertung großer Datenmengen. Hinsichtlich dessen bietet optiMEAS IoT-Lösungen um Ihre Datenströme für Prozessoptimierung und -automatisierung zugänglicher zu machen. Vom Edge Device über die Cloud bis zum Benutzerinterface bewerkstelligen wir den digitalen Wandel Ihrer Maschinen- und Anlagenautomatisierungstechnik. Dank durchgängiger und verlustfreier Datenübermittlung kann somit das Fundament für flexible Automatisierungssysteme gelegt werden.

Haben Sie Fragen zu unseren Produkten?

Wir freuen uns von Ihnen zu hören und Ihnen unsere Produkte sowie unsere umfangreichen Beratungsleistungen vorzustellen.