Skip links

Software Digitization without risk optiMEAS Qualität COMPANY Quality Policy

Our quality promise

With our products we want to meet the growing demands of our customers for quality, benefit, economy, reliability, innovation and service. Responsibility and sustainability is actively lived by us and is the foundation of our quality promise.

Our highest goal is the satisfaction of our customers

Longevity and reliability are the basic principles for the development of all our products on time and within budget optiMEAS products. We feel obliged to ensure high quality standards and place these at the centre of all our activities.

Our company regards comprehensive environmental protection as a social obligation. We regard environmental compatibility as a quality aspect of processes and products. Consequently, ecological objectives are part of the corporate policy of optiMEAS and integrated into quality management as a management task.

We secure your claim to high quality.

The organization of the quality management system is to be based on the own experience of the optiMEAS GmbH on the basis of DIN EN ISO 9001/9004. We comply with the guidelines of QS 9000, VDA Volume 6.1, environmental protection management in accordance with Regulation (EEC) 1836/93 and ISO 14001, as well as European and German legislation, in particular on environmental protection, occupational health and safety, equipment safety and product liability, with the aim of achieving "Integrated Product Responsibility".

Through constant development and continuous improvement of our management system we want to create a long-term basis of trust between us and our customers.

Do not hesitate to start the transformation directly. In us you have an experienced partner who can realistically assess possible risks. With highly scalable, flexibly adaptable products, we also implement solutions that are secure for long-term investments.

Piktogramm Kontakt

Do you have further questions about the quality policy?

Then we would be pleased to receive your suggestions and feedback. Please support us in our efforts to constantly improve ourselves.

Unser Qualitätsversprechen

Mit unseren Produkten wollen wir den wachsenden Anforderungen unserer Kunden an Qualität, Nutzen, Wirtschaftlichkeit, Zuverlässigkeit, Innovation und Service gerecht werden. Verantwortung und Nachhaltigkeit wird von uns aktiv gelebt und sind das Fundament unseres Qualitätsversprechens.

 

Unser höchstes Ziel ist die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden

Langlebigkeit und Zuverlässigkeit bilden den Grundsatz für die termin- und kostengerechte Entwicklung aller optiMEAS Produkte. Wir fühlen uns zur Sicherung hoher Qualitätsansprüche verpflichtet und stellen diese in den Mittelpunkt aller Aktivitäten.

Umfassenden Umweltschutz sieht unser Unternehmen als gesellschaftliche Verpflichtung. Umweltverträglichkeit betrachten wir als Qualitätsaspekt von Prozessen und Produkten. Folglich sind ökologische Zielsetzungen Teil der Unternehmenspolitik von optiMEAS und als Führungsaufgabe in das Qualitätsmanagement eingebunden.

 

Wir sichern Ihren Anspruch auf hochwertige Qualität.

Die Organisation des Qualitätsmanagementsystems ist entsprechend den eigenen Erfahrungen der optiMEAS GmbH auf der Grundlage der DIN EN ISO 9001/9004 festgelegt. Wir beachten die Richtlinien der QS 9000, des VDA Band 6.1, des Umweltschutzmanagements nach Verordnung (EWG) 1836/93 und ISO 14001 sowie der europäischen und deutschen Gesetzgebung insbesondere zu Umweltschutz, Arbeitsschutz, Gerätesicherheit und Produkthaftung mit dem Ziel einer „Integrierten Produktverantwortung“.

Durch ständige Weiterentwicklung und kontinuierliche Verbesserung unseres Managementsystems wollen wir eine langfristige Vertrauensbasis zwischen uns und unseren Kunden schaffen.

 

Wir sind überzeugt, dass sich die Investition in Qualität lohnt. Unterstützen Sie uns dabei, uns stetig zu verbessern. Wir freuen uns über Ihre Anregungen und Ihr Feedback.

Translate »