Skip links
MTO Sportwagen mit smartMINI Dashboard

Racing Ditigal

Smart on the ring. While Rock am Ring is all about music, "smart am Ring" is about the digital innovation of a connectivity box - the optiMEAS smartMINI + dashboard. In a sleek Porsche, the smartMINI speeds around the circuit and enables the driver to control the car via

asset monitoring

Safe monitoring of industrial valves. Wherever they are used, things are usually pretty rough: industrial valves made by Stahl-Armaturen PERSTA GmbH, Warstein, have been working in the chemical and petrochemical industries, in waste incineration plants, and in conventional and nuclear power plants for 70 years now. Breakdowns often lead to expensive downtimes of entire

operational data monitoring

The Voith Turbo GmbH & Co. KG has equipped a recycling shredder plant with optiMEAS smartPRO for continuous monitoring. Data on temperature, power and speed enable analysis and optimization of the plant.

Industrial IoT: Measurement technology moves into the cloud

Industrial IoT - measurement technology moves to the cloud Far more than a mailbox What is the cloud? The actual cloud idea means to provide certain services beyond simple data storage. Cloud technology thus opens up completely new possibilities for measurement technology, especially for mobile and decentralized

emissions monitoring

Electric cars also cause fine dust. The fine dust particle filter absorbs as many dust particles as are produced by tyre, brake and road wear when driving.

Links überspringen

Asset Monitoring

Sichere Überwachung von Industriearmaturen. Wo sie im Einsatz sind, geht es meist ziemlich rau zu: Industriearmaturen der Stahl-Armaturen PERSTA GmbH, Warstein, arbeiten seit mittlerweile 70 Jahren in der Chemie und Petrochemie, in Müllverbrennungsanlagen, in konventionellen und nuklearen Kraftwerken. Ausfälle führen oft zu teuren Stillstandzeiten ganzer

Operational Data Monitoring

Die Voith Turbo GmbH & Co. KG hat eine Recycling-Schredderanlage zur kontinuierlichen Überwachung mit dem optiMEAS smartPRO ausgestattet. Daten zu Temperatur, Leistung und Drehzahl ermöglichen Analyse und Optimierung der Anlage.

Industrial IoT: Messtechnik wandert in die Cloud

Industrial IoT – Messtechnik wandert in die Cloud Weit mehr als ein Postfach Was ist eigentlich die Cloud? Der eigentliche Cloud-Gedanke bedeutet, über die einfache Datenspeicherung hinaus bestimmte Dienste bereitzustellen. Damit eröffnet die Cloud-Technologie der Messtechnikvöllig neue Möglichkeiten, vor allem für die mobile und dezentrale

Emission Monitoring

Auch Elektroautos verursachen Feinstaub. Der Feinstaubpartikelfilter nimmt so viele Staubpartikel auf, wie beim Fahren durch Reifen-, Bremsen- und Straßenabrieb entstehen.