Skip links

Create Connected Change

Impressions and leitmotifs of the current social media campaign. Special focus is placed on the areas of railways, mobile machines and geology, where the optiMEAS experts have many years of expertise.

Digital better on the rails

Avoid damage, increase availability, improve quality! The dream of every maintenance engineer. Together with you, we develop new concepts based on modern technologies. Our approach is holistic - from the sensor, data acquisition, business software, to the saving of service and maintenance costs.

Create Connected Change Bahn
Create Connected Change Bagger

Predictive services for industry, construction and agricultural machinery

Recognizing today what will not work tomorrow. Under this motto optiMEAS offers a complete digitization portfolio for high-quality industrial, construction and agricultural machinery. Technology, business model and readiness check included. Optimize your maintenance and billing systems. Simple, fast, automated and digital!

Is geothermal energy dangerous?

This is exactly the question our customers have been asking themselves - and that is why optiMEAS today delivers cloud-based systems worldwide for monitoring ground and building vibration. If there is a danger here, our system reports it. By the way, the same devices are also used to monitor systems and machines.

Create Connected Change Berge

Links überspringen

Create Connected Change

Impressionen und Leitmotive der aktuellen Social Media Kampagne. Speziell im Fokus stehen die Bereiche Bahn, mobile Maschinen und Geologie, bei denen die Experten der optiMEAS schon über langjährige Expertise verfügen.

Digital besser auf der Schiene

Schäden vermeiden, Verfügbarkeit erhöhen, Qualität verbessern! Der Traum eines jeden Instandhalters. Wir entwickeln mit Ihnen zusammen neue Konzepte auf Basis moderner Technologien. Unser Ansatz ist ganzheitlich - vom Sensor über die Datenerfassung, der Geschäftssoftware, bis hin zur Einsparung von Service- und Instandhaltungskosten.

Create Connected Change Bahn
Create Connected Change Bagger

Predictive Services für Industrie, Bau- und Landmaschinen

Heute erkennen, was morgen nicht mehr funktioniert. Unter diesem Motto bietet optiMEAS ein komplettes Digitalisierungs-Portfolio rund um hochwertige Industrie-, Bau- und Landmaschinen. Technik, Business Modell und Readiness Check inklusive. Optimieren auch Sie Ihre Instandhaltung und Abrechnungssysteme. Einfach, schnell, automatisiert und digital!

Ist Geothermie gefährlich?

Genau diese Frage haben sich unsere Kunden auch gestellt - und deshalb liefert optiMEAS heute weltweit Cloud basierte Systeme zur Überwachung von Erschütterung im Erdreich und an Gebäuden. Sofern hier eine Gefahr besteht, meldet es unser System. Die gleichen Geräte werden übrigens auch zur Überwachung von Anlagen und Maschinen eingesetzt.

Create Connected Change Berge