Skip links

Industries

optiMEAS solutions for rail transport

Monitoring of railway components

Testing railway components in the on-board network. Functional tests and performance measurements under real conditions are indispensable for the development and testing of traction unit components. In the on-board network, a few but sometimes large consumers that are frequently switched on and off cause voltage peaks, high currents and large reactive power components. In addition, there are micro-interruptions of the power supply at the current collector
optiMEAS Predictive Maintenance

predictive maintenance

Recognizing today what will not work tomorrow. The increasing digitalization of industrial processes requires an adjustment on management level in the form of marketable products and services.

CIFA concrete pump equipped with SmartMINI for Predictive Maintenance

condition monitoring

Condition monitoring of concrete pumps. Zoomlion CIFA Deutschland GmbH in Urbach is a manufacturer of concrete machines such as mixers, mixing plants, concrete pumps or tunnel spraying machines. CIFA concrete pumps stand out from the competition thanks to a completely flexible support system and their Carbotech series (carbon mast and kinematic elements). Headquarters of the
Software development from concept to product with optiMEAS

Frequency monitoring

LTTneo - Software development on a high level. On behalf of LTT Labortechnik Tasler GmbH optiMEAS has developed the powerful software LTTneo for frequency monitoring for the fast LTT24 TransientRecorders LTT Labortechnik Tasler GmbH specializes in patented real-time data acquisition systems with high speed and accuracy. The multifunctional measurement technology comes
Processes at the airport optimized by optiMEAS

Measuring insert

The northernmost airport in the EU. Temperatures of up to -30 degrees Celsius can be expected at Ivalo Airport in Finland in winter. Finnair departs daily from here to Helsinki. The winter months are high season in Ivalo. Winter sports enthusiasts from all over the world then arrive
MTO sports car with smartMINI dashboard

Racing Ditigal

Smart on the ring. While Rock am Ring is all about music, "smart am Ring" is about the digital innovation of a connectivity box - the optiMEAS smartMINI + dashboard. In a sleek Porsche, the smartMINI speeds around the circuit and enables the driver to control the car via

asset monitoring

Safe monitoring of industrial valves. Wherever they are used, things are usually pretty rough: industrial valves made by Stahl-Armaturen PERSTA GmbH, Warstein, have been working in the chemical and petrochemical industries, in waste incineration plants, and in conventional and nuclear power plants for 70 years now. Breakdowns often lead to expensive downtimes of entire

operational data monitoring

The Voith Turbo GmbH & Co. KG has equipped a recycling shredder plant with optiMEAS smartPRO for continuous monitoring. Data on temperature, power and speed enable analysis and optimization of the plant.

Industrial IoT: Measurement technology moves into the cloud

Industrial IoT - measurement technology moves to the cloud Far more than a mailbox What is the cloud? The actual cloud idea means to provide certain services beyond simple data storage. Cloud technology thus opens up completely new possibilities for measurement technology, especially for mobile and decentralized

emissions monitoring

Electric cars also cause fine dust. The fine dust particle filter absorbs as many dust particles as are produced by tyre, brake and road wear when driving.

Links überspringen

Industrien

optiMEAS Predictive Maintenance

Predictive Maintenance

Heute erkennen, was Morgen nicht funktioniert. Die zunehmende Digitalisierung von industriellen Prozessen erfordert auch auf Managementebene eine Anpassung in Form von marktfähigen…

CIFA Betonpumpe ausgestattet mit dem SmartMINI fuer Predictive Maintanace

Condition Monitoring

Condition Monitoring von Betonpumpen. Zoomlion CIFA Deutschland GmbH in Urbach ist Hersteller von Betonmaschinen wie Mischern, Mischwerken, Betonpumpen oder Tunnel­spritz­maschinen. Dabei heben sich die CIFA Betonpumpen durch ein vollkommen flexibles Abstützsystem und deren Carbotech Serie (Carbon Mast- und Kinematikelemente) von ihrer Konkurrenz ab. Hauptsitz des
Software Entwicklung vom Konzept bis zum Produkt mit optiMEAS

Frequenzüberwachung

LTTneo – Softwareentwicklung auf hohem Niveau. Im Auftrag der LTT Labortechnik Tasler GmbH hat optiMEAS die leistungsstarke Software LTTneo zur Frequenzüberwachung für die schnellen LTT24-TransientRecorder entwickelt Die LTT Labortechnik Tasler GmbH spezialisiert sich auf patentierte Echtzeit-Datenerfassungssysteme mit hoher Geschwindigkeit und Genauigkeit. Die multifunktionale Messtechnik kommt
Prozesse am Flughafen optimiert durch optiMEAS

Messeinsatz

Der Nördlichste Flughafen der EU. Mit Temperaturen von bis zu -30 Grad Celsius ist am Flughafen Ivalo in Finnland im Winter zu rechnen. Von hier aus startet Finnair täglich nach Helsinki. In den Wintermonaten ist in Ivalo Hochsaison. Wintersportler aus aller Welt kommen dann an
MTO Sportwagen mit smartMINI Dashboard

Rennsport Ditigal

Smart am Ring. Während sich bei Rock am Ring alles um Musik dreht, geht es bei „smart am Ring“ um die digitale Innovation einer Connectivity Box – das optiMEAS smartMINI + dashboard. In einem schnittigen Porsche flitzt das smartMINI dort seine Runden und ermöglicht über

Asset Monitoring

Sichere Überwachung von Industriearmaturen. Wo sie im Einsatz sind, geht es meist ziemlich rau zu: Industriearmaturen der Stahl-Armaturen PERSTA GmbH, Warstein, arbeiten seit mittlerweile 70 Jahren in der Chemie und Petrochemie, in Müllverbrennungsanlagen, in konventionellen und nuklearen Kraftwerken. Ausfälle führen oft zu teuren Stillstandzeiten ganzer

Operational Data Monitoring

Die Voith Turbo GmbH & Co. KG hat eine Recycling-Schredderanlage zur kontinuierlichen Überwachung mit dem optiMEAS smartPRO ausgestattet. Daten zu Temperatur, Leistung und Drehzahl ermöglichen Analyse und Optimierung der Anlage.

Industrial IoT: Messtechnik wandert in die Cloud

Industrial IoT – Messtechnik wandert in die Cloud Weit mehr als ein Postfach Was ist eigentlich die Cloud? Der eigentliche Cloud-Gedanke bedeutet, über die einfache Datenspeicherung hinaus bestimmte Dienste bereitzustellen. Damit eröffnet die Cloud-Technologie der Messtechnikvöllig neue Möglichkeiten, vor allem für die mobile und dezentrale

Emission Monitoring

Auch Elektroautos verursachen Feinstaub. Der Feinstaubpartikelfilter nimmt so viele Staubpartikel auf, wie beim Fahren durch Reifen-, Bremsen- und Straßenabrieb entstehen.