Skip links

wolke optiCLOUD optiMEAS optiCLOUD PRODUCTS Logo optiCLOUD Software

With the IoT platform optiCLOUD shorten the path to your digitisation success.

The optiCLOUD is the highly scalable Internet platform from optiMEAS for the industrial Internet of Things (IoT) and applicable in all industries.

With the optiCLOUD network your machines, vehicles, components or entire plants. You can reliably combine recorded machine data, process it intelligently, trigger alarms and actions and gain valuable insights for business optimization.

You can start directly

The optiCLOUD already provides all the functions required to bring transparency to machine and plant processes, to monitor and control them and to implement new, data-based business models.

You also do not need to worry about issues such as storage volume, interfaces or data security. The optiCLOUD is ready for use, established and offers a maximum of data security.

Language, appearance, operation and content can be quickly and easily individualized. Functions can be switched on step by step as required. optiMEAS guides you safely through the whole process.

The right platform
for your IoT project

The optiCLOUD serves as a central storage, communication and control unit for a wide range of IoT applications.

On the one hand, it provides seamless live data for your real-time analyses.

In addition, the detailed, high-resolution measurement data streams, which provide a deep insight into the physical processes, are also used in optiCLOUD collected. This data enables you to use artificial intelligence and 
Big data analysis to make industrial processes smarter in the long term and to detect things that would otherwise be impossible to detect.

Even large amounts of data generated in a very short time are stored and processed by the optiCLOUD optimal. Data and functions are available to the authorized user via any Internet-capable terminal device - at any time and any place.

optiCLOUD auf verschiedenen Geräten

Basic functions

  • Fleet overview ("control room")
  • Definition of rule chains for alarms, notifications & actions
  • Planner for the automatic triggering of control chains
  • Customer-specific settings, e.g. the Cloud interface
  • User administration
  • Device management
  • Customer-specific visualization interface / dashboard

The optiCLOUD allows you to integrate any edge device, measurement device & data supplier.

The optiCLOUD integrates any number of devices at worldwide distributed locations. It is perfectly matched to the devices of optiMEAS. But also the integration of other "data suppliers" is very easy.

Only the open message protocol MQTT (Message Queuing Telemetry Transport) is required to connect live data. This enables platform- and device-independent data to be sent to the optiCLOUD sent and, if necessary, received - from smartphone apps or controller devices as well as from Linux- or Windows-based systems.

High-resolution measurement data, image and video files are transmitted via the HTTPS protocol. Firmware updates or new device configurations are also carried out via secure HTTPS communication.

opticloud Compact

  • For industrial applications
  • Easy to use, optics in own design
  • Device connection in the shortest time
  • Very large data volumes
  • Connection of any third-party devices
  • Custom Dashboards
  • Trigger alarms and retrieve statistics
  • Automatic reports
  • Direct access via REST API
  • Automated software rollouts
  • Role-based user administration
  • Hosting models SaaS, PaaS, On Premise

Transparency
for machines & processes

Screen Interaktivität

Interactive fleet & asset management

Complete fleets under control

The fleet or plant overview is the ideal introduction. Individually configurable list and map views present higher-level information on the location, operating and usage status of networked machines, vehicles or components. Configurable dashboards visualize the necessary detailed information on route sequences, statistics or trends. Devices can be controlled directly via remote access.

Connect & manage devices quickly

plug and play

The provision, administration and configuration of any number of acquisition systems is extremely simple. Every new smart device and every device that supports integration is connected to optiCLOUD within minutes and transfers both live data and high-resolution measurement data files to the cloud.

Access worldwide at any time

Devices can be remotely controlled and configured individually and across devices. Apps for logger, alarm and other functions as well as updates for firmware and software are conveniently installed over-the-air (OTA) so that they are always up to date.

Screen Anbindung Fremdsysteme
Piktogramm Live-Daten

Visualize & analyze live data according to your needs

Meaningful dashboards

Clearly laid out dashboards provide users with the real-time information they need for the task at hand around the clock. If necessary, an immediate response can be made, errors and downtime are minimized.

Own look & feel

Dashboards can be easily and quickly adapted to individual wishes and requirements. A modular system with more than 80 widgets is available for configuration: Graphic elements such as traffic lights, dial gauges, status and scatter diagrams, progress and trend displays as well as interactive operating elements for switching and control tasks on the acquisition device.

Effortlessly define alarms & actions

Using live data for optimization

Many IoT applications can be implemented directly in the cloud. Using the graphically programmable rule engine, it is quickly defined how live data streams are to be evaluated and which events trigger automatically defined actions. Alarms in case of limit deviations and any other logic function are possible.

Examples for automatic event processing
  • Precalculation of live data
  • Data filtering
  • Automatic alarm generation when limit values are exceeded
  • Direct forwarding of data values
  • Automatic notifications and actions for defined triggers
  • Geofencing
  • Automatic report generation
Control machines and processes remotely

As the optiCLOUD not only receives data, but also the digital outputs of smart devices the system is ideally suited for process control - both for service calls and in productive operation. It can be controlled interactively via the dashboard interface or automatically using predefined processes.

Easy integration of business IT & external systems

Added value through optiCLOUD REST API

The open REST API makes all cloud functions available for further industry 4.0 applications and business processes. Machine and operational data can be directly integrated into ERP and other enterprise systems - for maintenance planning with demand-oriented spare parts ordering as well as for usage-based billing in pay-per-use models.

Retrieve & evaluate high-resolution measurement data

Build up valuable process knowledge

Analyses of the unfiltered measurement data provide valuable detailed knowledge of the dynamic, physical processes within the machine. Using artificial intelligence and the necessary domain knowledge, patterns and dependencies can be identified. Rules derived from this can be transferred into algorithms and device apps for new IoT applications.

Direct analysis with optiCONTROL and optiMATOR

Which with each smart device delivered software optiCONTROL offers convenient access to the measurement data files and numerous functions for interactive data viewing and evaluation. The software is designed for automated analysis processes such as the routine calculation of relevant characteristic values. optiMATOR specialized. The plug-in-based concept allows the integration of freely defined analysis processes (e.g. Python scripts).

Open for specialized evaluation tools

Proven standard software can be connected via the REST API, for example X-Frame/DIAdem (measX/NI), MATLAB (MathWorks) or FAMOS (imc). All data collected in optiCLOUD can be imported quickly and are directly available for statistical and in-depth analyses.

optiControl Bildschirm Messdaten

Do you have further questions about optiCLOUD?

Then we have the answers! And suitable solutions for all aspects of digital networking. We look forward to hearing from you and presenting our products - from measurement modules and intelligent edge devices to cloud solutions - as well as our comprehensive consulting services.

Links überspringen

wolke optiCLOUD optiMEAS optiCLOUD PRODUKTE Logo optiCLOUD Software

Mit der IoT-Plattform optiCLOUD verkürzen Sie den Weg zu Ihrem Digitalisierungserfolg.

Die optiCLOUD ist die hochskalierbare Internetplattform von optiMEAS für das industrielle Internet of Things (IoT) und in allen Branchen einsetzbar.

Mit der optiCLOUD vernetzen Sie Ihre Maschinen, Fahrzeuge, Komponenten oder ganze Anlagen. Sie führen erfasste Maschinendaten verlässlich zusammen, verarbeiten sie intelligent, stoßen Alarme und Aktionen an und gewinnen wertvolle Erkenntnisse zur Geschäftsoptimierung.

Sie können direkt starten

Die optiCLOUD bringt bereits sämtliche Funktionen mit, die erforderlich sind, um Transparenz in Maschinen- und Anlagenprozesse zu bringen, sie zu überwachen, zu steuern und neue, datengestützte Geschäftsmodelle umzusetzen.

Auch um Themen wie Speichervolumen, Schnittstellen oder Datensicherheit brauchen Sie sich nicht zu kümmern. Die optiCLOUD ist einsatzbereit, etabliert und bietet ein Höchstmaß an Datensicherheit.

Sprache, Optik, Bedienung und Inhalte lassen sich schnell und einfach individualisieren. Funktionen können nach Bedarf schrittweise zugeschaltet werden. optiMEAS führt Sie sicher durch den ganzen Prozess.

Die richtige Plattform
für Ihr IoT-Projekt

Die optiCLOUD dient als zentrale Speicher-, Kommunikations- und Steuereinheit für unterschiedlichste IoT-Applikationen.

Zum einen stellt sie lückenlos Live-Daten für Ihre Echtzeitanalysen zur Verfügung.

Darüber hinaus werden auch die detailgenauen, hochaufgelösten Messdatenströme, die einen tiefen Einblick in die physikalischen Abläufe bieten, in der optiCLOUD gesammelt. Diese Daten ermöglichen es Ihnen, mit Hilfe künstlicher Intelligenz und 
Big-Data-Analysen industrielle Prozesse nachhaltig smarter zu machen und Dinge zu erkennen, die sonst nicht zu entdecken wären.

Auch große, in kürzester Zeit entstehende Datenmengen speichert und verarbeitet die optiCLOUD optimal. Daten und Funktionen sind für den autorisierten Nutzer über jedes internetfähige Endgerät verfügbar – zu jeder Zeit und an jedem Ort.

optiCLOUD auf verschiedenen Geräten

Basisfunktionen

  • Flottenübersicht („Leitwarte“)
  • Definition von Regelketten für Alarme, Benachrichtigungen & Aktionen
  • Planer für das automatische Auslösen von Regelketten
  • Kundenspezifische Einstellungen, z. B. der Cloud-Oberfläche
  • Benutzerverwaltung
  • Geräteverwaltung
  • Kundenspezifische Visualisierungsoberfläche / Dashboard

Die optiCLOUD ermöglicht Ihnen die Einbindung beliebiger Edge Devices, Messgeräte & Datenlieferanten.

Die optiCLOUD integriert beliebig viele Geräte an weltweit verteilten Standorten. Perfekt abgestimmt ist sie auf die Devices von optiMEAS. Aber auch die Integration anderer „Datenlieferanten“ ist denkbar einfach.

Zur Anbindung von Live-Daten ist lediglich das offene Nachrichtenprotokoll MQTT (Message Queuing Telemetry Transport) erforderlich. Damit können plattform- und geräteunabhängig Daten an die optiCLOUD gesendet und bei Bedarf auch empfangen werden – von Smartphone-Apps oder Controller-Geräten wie auch von Linux- oder Windows-basierten Systemen.

Hochaufgelöste Messdaten-, Bild- und Videodateien werden über das HTTPS-Protokoll übertragen. Auch Firmware-Updates oder neue Gerätekonfigurationen erfolgen über eine gesicherte HTTPS-Kommunikation.

opticloud Kompakt

  • Für industrielle Anwendungen
  • Einfache Benutzung, Optik im eigenen Design
  • Geräteanbindung in kürzester Zeit
  • Sehr große Datenmengen
  • Anbindung beliebiger Drittgeräte
  • Benutzerdefinierte Dashboards
  • Alarme auslösen und Statistiken abrufen
  • Automatische Reports
  • Direkter Zugriff über REST API
  • Automatisierte Software-Rollouts
  • Rollenbasierte Benutzerverwaltung
  • Hostingmodelle SaaS, PaaS, On Premise

Transparenz
für Maschinen & Prozesse

Screen Interaktivität

Interaktives Flotten- & Anlagenmanagement

Komplette Flotten im Griff

Die Flotten- oder Anlagenübersicht ist der ideale Einstieg. Individuell konfigurierbare Listen- und Kartenansichten präsentieren übergeordnete Informationen zum Standort, Betriebs- und Nutzungszustand vernetzter Maschinen, Fahrzeuge oder Komponenten. Konfigurierbare Dashboards visualisieren notwendige Detailinformationen zu Streckenverläufen, Statis-tiken oder Trends. Per Remotezugriff sind Geräte direkt ansteuerbar.

Geräte schnell anbinden & verwalten

Plug & Play

Die Bereitstellung, Verwaltung und Konfiguration beliebig vieler Erfassungssysteme ist ausgesprochen einfach. Jedes neue smart-Gerät und jedes Gerät, das die Integration unterstützt, ist innerhalb weniger Minuten mit der optiCLOUD verbunden und übermittelt sowohl Live-Daten als auch hochaufgelöste Messdatendateien in die Cloud.

Jederzeit weltweit zugreifen

Devices sind einzeln und geräteübergreifend aus der Ferne ansteuer- und konfigurierbar. Apps für Logger-, Alarmierungs- und weitere Funktionen sowie Updates für Firmware und Software werden komfortabel Over-the-Air (OTA) aufgespielt, sodass diese immer auf aktuellem Stand sind.

Screen Anbindung Fremdsysteme
Piktogramm Live-Daten

Live-Daten bedarfsgerecht visualisieren & analysieren

Aussagekräftige Dashboards

Übersichtliche Dashboards versorgen Anwender rund um die Uhr mit den für die Aufgabe benötigten Echtzeitinformationen. Bei Bedarf kann sofort reagiert werden, Fehler und Ausfallzeiten werden minimiert.

Eigenes Look & Feel

Dashboards sind einfach und schnell an individuelle Wünsche und Anforderungen anpassbar. Zur Konfiguration steht ein Baukasten mit mehr als 80 Widgets zur Verfügung: Grafikelemente wie Ampeln, Messuhren, Status- und Streudiagramme, Verlaufsanzeigen und Trenddarstellungen sowie interaktive Bedienelemente für Schalt- und Steuerungsaufgaben am Erfassungsgerät.

Mühelos Alarme & Aktionen definieren

Live-Daten zur Optimierung nutzen

Viele IoT-Applikationen sind direkt in der Cloud umsetzbar. Über die grafisch programmierbare Rule Engine ist schnell definiert, wie Live-Datenströme zu bewerten sind und welche Ereignisse automatisch festgelegte Aktionen auslösen. Alarmierungen bei Grenzwertabweichung und jede andere Logikfunktion sind möglich.

Beispiele für die automatische Ereignisverarbeitung
  • Vorberechnung von Live-Daten
  • Datenfilterung
  • Automatische Alarmgenerierung bei Grenzwertüberschreitung
  • Direkte Weiterleitung von Datenwerten
  • Automatische Benachrichtigungen und Aktionen bei definierten Triggern
  • Geofencing
  • Automatische Reporterstellung
Maschinen und Prozesse aus der Ferne steuern

Indem die optiCLOUD nicht nur Daten empfängt, sondern auch die Digitalausgänge der smart-Geräte ansteuert, eignet sich das System ideal zur Prozesssteuerung – sowohl bei Serviceeinsätzen als auch im Produktivbetrieb. Die Ansteuerung erfolgt interaktiv über die Dashboard-Oberfläche oder automatisiert über vordefinierte Abläufe.

Einfach Geschäfts-IT & Fremdsysteme einbinden

Mehrwert durch optiCLOUD REST API

Über die offene REST API stehen sämtliche Cloud-Funktionen für weitere Industrie 4.0-Applikationen und Geschäftsprozesse zur Verfügung. Maschinen- und Betriebsdaten sind direkt in ERP- und andere Unternehmenssysteme integrierbar – zur Wartungsplanung mit bedarfsorientierter Ersatzteilbestellung genauso wie für nutzungsbasierte Abrechnungen bei Pay-per-Use-Modellen.

Hochaufgelöste Messdaten abrufen & auswerten

Wertvolles Prozesswissen aufbauen

Analysen der ungefilterten Messdaten liefern wertvolles Detailwissen zu den dynamischen, physikalischen Abläufen innerhalb der Maschine. Mithilfe von künstlicher Intelligenz und dem erforderlichen Domänenwissen können Muster und Abhängigkeiten erkannt werden. Davon abgeleitete Regeln lassen sich in Algorithmen und Geräte-Apps für neue IoT-Applikationen überführen.

Direktanalyse mit optiCONTROL und optiMATOR

Die mit jedem smart-Gerät ausgelieferte Software optiCONTROL bietet den bequemen Zugriff auf die Messdatendateien und zahlreiche Funktionen zur interaktiven Daten-sichtung und -bewertung. Auf automatisierte Analyseprozesse wie die routinemäßige Berechnung relevanter Kennwerte ist die Software optiMATOR spezialisiert. Das Plug-in-basierte Konzept ermöglicht die Integration frei definierter Analyseprozesse (z.B. Python-Skripte).

Offen für spezialisierte Auswertetools

Über die REST API kann bewährte Standardsoftware angebunden werden, zum Beispiel X-Frame/DIAdem (measX/NI), MATLAB (MathWorks) oder FAMOS (imc). Sämtliche in der optiCLOUD gesammelte Daten sind schnell importiert und stehen direkt für statistische und tiefergehende Analysen bereit.

optiControl Bildschirm Messdaten

Haben Sie noch weitere Fragen zur optiCLOUD?

Dann haben wir die Antworten! Und passende Lösungen rund um die digitale Vernetzung. Wir freuen uns, von Ihnen zu hören und Ihnen unsere Produkte - von Messmodulen über intelligente Edge Devices bis zur Cloud-Lösung - sowie unsere umfangreichen Beratungsleistungen vorzustellen.